Name: Plan Commission
Type: Plan Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Justin Nickels	Mayor	5/18/2009	1/1/2050
Greg Jagemann	Member	7/16/2018	5/1/2025
Curtis Hall	Member	2/27/2019	1/1/2050
Dan Koski	Member	5/31/2013	1/1/2050
Daniel Hornung	Member	5/1/2023	5/1/2026
Dave Diedrich	Member	5/1/2023	5/1/2026
Jim Brey	Mayor	4/16/2024	4/21/2025